HElP 498a victim

Anyone we are being instigated falsly under 498a and many other charges .even though we  are innnocent ? What is our crime bringing a bahu ? Daughter in law with a wish  to make her daughter ? Where is law to protect my innocense ? my family my brothers innocense ?.I am under sever depression and faced panic attacks .how should i be strong when there is no law to protect us ? Where sshould i go ? Lawyer ? Who made money already leaving us bankcrupt ?what next ? I NEED JUSTICE I WANT ANYONE SOMEONE A HUMAN TO HELP ME TAKE MY GREIVENCE TO THE HIGHEST AUTHORITY of india ….or shall i die ..womens are empowered how much ? This much that they can kill whole family under 498

image

Leave a Reply

