unity in diversity
This photo has won my heart and mind what would you say THIS IS INDIA
Do they have religion as well
This is how Political rifts divide even animals
Hum Tum
You can’t live without me I can’t live without You
135222456_1414242877_725x725
My mom used to tell me that how they always enjoyed and celebrated each others happiness and sad moments there was no division many hindus were brought up in muslim families with there secured religious sentiments and total freedom to follow there religion and so vice versa
Leave a Reply

